top of page

Visa for Guadeloupe

Hell friends and prayer partners. I trust that all is well with you. Please enjoy this brief story of God's grace and favour that happened to me today.

I went to the French Consulate in Miami this morning where I applied for a SINGLE entry visa to go to Guadeloupe in October to do some leadership training with Miracle Temple Evangelical Baptist church and the Baptist Federation there. The Consulate officer interviewing me looked at all my documents and then at me and said, "you've been there before, would you like a one year visa instead?" I said, " that would be good!" He asked me for my old passport which had 3 previous visas from the French Embassy in Kingston. "I want to photocopy those visas", he said. He took the passport and went off to the back office to copy the relevant pages. Upon his return, he said, "Your last visa was for a year?" I said, "yes!" He said, "I'm going to ask them to give you TWO YEARS THIS TIME!!! (at no extra cost mind you!)" Hardly able to contain my joy, I quietly responded, "that would be nice!" Once more God has shown me His favour. What a God!!! REJOICE WITH ME!!! Halleluuuuuuuuujah!!!

Thanks for your prayers! God be praised! Bless the Lord oh my soul and all that is within me bless His Holy name! Bless the Lord oh my soul and forget not all His benefits!

Please keep praying for me as I am on vacation and getting some rest and having fun visiting with friends and mentees here in Florida!

God's richest blessings and choicest gifts be to you and your family and loved ones.

Coram Deo!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page